Skip to content

{a girl can dream, right?}

January 4, 2012

…and this is me dreaming… BIG time. being selfemployed now i don’t know if i can afford my own apartment, but we’ll see. my fingers are crossed, what about yours? ;-)

{all pictures taken from my pinterest board || first picture left: taken by me with my iphone || the 2 entrance pics are from here || pic with chalkboard from here || kitchen pic with fridge from here || window stencil pic from here || armoire pic from here || left living room pic from here || armoire living from here || lower pic left from here || lower middle pic from here || and last but not least, lower right pic from here}

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2012 9:35 am

    Since we´re thinking about redecorating our kitchen, or at least the dining space, I am dreaming of a chalkboard, too! Suppose, I just have to convince my bruce lee! :-)

  2. January 5, 2012 8:23 pm

    yaay! congrats!!! go go go! i could give you a hand if you like ;-)

  3. January 6, 2012 3:01 am

    obsessed w my pinterest home boards!

  4. Micha permalink
    January 6, 2012 2:02 pm

    Ohhhhhh! Beautiful. Das Wohnzimmer – MEINS :) Mag auch so einen Tisch und so eine Lampe und so…. :)

    • January 6, 2012 8:04 pm

      ;) total verständlich, wenn ich’s dann irgendwann so schnuckelig bist du immer {auch für längere verweilzeit} willkommen <3

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

